Executive Support Global 3-Day Virtual Conference

Staff Matters: Unfiltered with Bonnie Low-Kramen plus live Q & A This session is based on Bonnie’s new book, Staff Matters - People-Focused Solutions for the Ultimate Workplace.  Staff are referred to as the backbone of the company, the right arms, the face of the culture, the eyes, the ears, the heart, the lifeblood, the glue, […]

$259.00

Staff Matters in Action Live Webinar: Working in the Age of the Unruly

Staff Matters in Action Live Webinar Working in the Age of the Unruly – What’s To Be Done About Workplace Bullying Presenters Bonnie Low-Kramen Dr. Laura Crawshaw Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 90-min Live Webinar (to be recorded) Noon ET | 11AM CT | 10AM MT | 9AM PT | 5PM Europe $59 Includes PDF […]

$59

Join Bonnie's Community