Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Staff Matters in Action Live Webinar: Working in the Age of the Unruly

September 28, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

- $59

Staff Matters in Action Live Webinar

Working in the Age of the Unruly – What’s To Be Done About Workplace Bullying

Presenters
Bonnie Low-Kramen
Dr. Laura Crawshaw

Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 90-min Live Webinar (to be recorded)
Noon ET | 11AM CT | 10AM MT | 9AM PT | 5PM Europe

$59 Includes PDF copies of Staff Matters &
Grow Your Spine & Manage Abrasive Leadership Behavior

Details

Date:
September 28, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
$59
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.bonnielowkramen.com/staff-matters-in-action/

Details

Date:
September 28, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
$59
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.bonnielowkramen.com/staff-matters-in-action/
Join Bonnie's Community